Refuge of Hope Staff

Jo Ann Carpenter

Director of Development

jcarpenter@refugeofhope.org

330.280.2153

Carol Gresham

Receptionist/Data Entry

cgresham@refugeofhope.org

330.453.1785

Vickie Hatcher

Meal Ministry Assistant

Ulonda Hicks

Meal Ministry Associate

330.453.1785 ext.203

Julia Hodson

Receptionist/ Data Entry

jhodson@refugeofhope.org

330.453.1785 ext.200

Julie A. Moldvay, CPA

Manager, Finance

jmoldvay@refugeofhope.org

330.453.1785 ext. 201

Jerry O'Brien

Afternoon Supervisor/ Digital Media

jobrien@refugeofhope.org

330.453.1785 ext.204

Tim O'Neill

Director of Operations

toneill@refugeofhope.org

330.453.1785

Tim Petty

Shelter Supervisor

330.453.1785 ext.204

Scott Schnyders

Director of Men's Shelter

sschnyders@refugeofhope.org

330.453.1785 ext.204

Mary Jane Smalls

Meal Ministry Assistant

Kristie Woods

Director of Community Relations

kwoods@refugeofhope.org

330.704.5592

Duane Wykoff

CEO

dwykoff@refugeofhope.org

330.453.1785 ext. 205

Refuge of Hope Board of Directors

Rick Beck

President

Technical Leader at General Electric

Member – 2012

Greg Wolfe

Vice President

Flight Attendant at United Airlines

Member – 2015

Jason Tuma

Treasurer

Partner at BCG & Company

Member – 2012

Terry Seeberger

Secretary

Partner at Stark-Knoll

Member – 2007

Al Buxton

Owner, Buxton Corporation

Member – 2008

Patrick Heighton

Cleveland Clinic

Member – 2016

Craig Kirkpatrick

Consultant at Hammond Construction

Member – 2015

Ed Laubacher

Educator at Lake Schools

Member – 2014

Mickey Lawver

Hopkins Lawver Funeral Homes

Member – 2011

Randy Snow

Attorney Black McCuskey Souers & Arbaugh

Member – 2018

Duane Wykoff

CEO at Refuge of Hope Ministries

Member – 2013

Lois Ferrel

Board Member Emeritus

Marybeth Hinds

Board Member Emeritus

Rob Horger

Board Member Emeritus