Refuge of Hope Staff

Jo Ann Carpenter, CFRM

Director of Development

jcarpenter@refugeofhope.org

330.280.2153

Carol Gresham

Receptionist/Data Entry

cgresham@refugeofhope.org

330.453.1785 x. 206

Terrill Dunivant

330.453.1785

U-Londa Hicks

Director of Meal Ministry

330.453.1785 x. 209

Julia Hodson

Receptionist/ Data Entry

jhodson@refugeofhope.org

330.453.1785 x. 206

Melva Milberry

Meal Ministry Assistant

330.453.1785

Julie A. Moldvay, CPA

Director of Finance

jmoldvay@refugeofhope.org

330.453.1785 x. 205

Clay Cunningham

Shelter Supervisor

ccunningham@refugeofhope.org

330.453.1785 x. 208

Tim O'Neill

Director of Operations

toneill@refugeofhope.org

330.453.1785 x. 202

Tim Petty

Shelter Supervisor

tpetty@refugeofhope.org

330.453.1785 x. 208

Tim Priest

Afternoon Supervisor

tpriest@refugeofhope.org

330.453.1785 x. 208

Scott Schnyders

Director of Men's Shelter

sschnyders@refugeofhope.org

330.453.1785 ext. 207

Kristie Woods

Director of Community Relations

kwoods@refugeofhope.org

330.453.1785 x. 204

Duane Wykoff

CEO

dwykoff@refugeofhope.org

330.453.1785 x. 201

Refuge of Hope Board of Directors

Randy Snow

President

Attorney Black McCuskey Souers & Arbaugh

Member – 2018

Michelle Cordova

Vice President

Chief Juvenile Prosecutor, Stark County Prosecuting Attorney's Office

Member – 2019

Lynn Ramsburg

Treasurer

Accountant at Ramsburg Insurance

Member – 2019

Terry Seeberger

Secretary

Partner at Stark-Knoll

Member – 2007

Rick Beck

Technical Leader at General Electric

Member – 2012

John Bogniard

Attorney Krugliak, Wilkins, Griffiths & Dougherty Co., L.P.A.

Member – 2018

Patrick Heighton

Clinical Systems Analyst, Cleveland Clinic

Member – 2016

Mickey Lawver

Independent Consultant, Arbonne International

Member – 2011

Greg Wolfe

Flight Attendant at United Airlines

Member – 2015

Duane Wykoff

CEO at Refuge of Hope Ministries

Member – 2013

Al Buxton

Board Member Emeritus

Owner, Buxton Corporation

Member – 2008

Lois Ferrel

Board Member Emeritus

Marybeth Hinds

Board Member Emeritus

Rob Horger

Board Member Emeritus