Refuge of Hope Staff

Tim O'Neill

Director of Operations

toneill@refugeofhope.org

330.453.1785

Julie A. Moldvay, CPA

Manager, Finance

jmoldvay@refugeofhope.org

330.453.1785 ext. 201

Julia Hodson

Receptionist

jhodson@refugeofhope.org

330.453.1785 ext.200

Scott Schnyders

Director of Men's Shelter

sschnyders@refugeofhope.org

330.453.1785 ext. 204

Jo Ann Carpenter

Director of Development

jcarpenter@refugeofhope.org

330.280.2153

Duane Wykoff

CEO

dwykoff@refugeofhope.org

330.453.1785 ext. 205

Ulonda Hicks

Meal Ministry Assistant

330.453.1785

Mary Jane Smalls

Meal Ministry Associate

msmalls@refugeofhope.org

330.453.1785

Vickie Hatcher

Meal Ministry Associate

vhatcher@refugeofhope.org

330.453.1785

Jerry O'Brien

Afternoon Supervisor/ Digital Media

jobrien@refugeofhope.org

330.453.1785

Tim Petty

Shelter Supervisor

330.453.1785

Walter Ackerman

Shelter Supervisor

330.453.1785

Refuge of Hope Board of Directors

Ed Laubacher

President

Educator at Lake Schools

Member – 2014

Rick Beck

Vice President

Technical Leader at General Electric

Member – 2012

Jason Tuma

Treasurer

Partner at BCG & Company

Member – 2012

Terry Seeberger

Secretary

Partner at Stark-Knoll

Member – 2007

Al Buxton

Owner, Buxton Corporation

Member – 2008

Patrick Heighton

Cleveland Clinic

Member – 2016

Craig Kirkpatrick

Consultant at Hammond Construction

Member – 2015

Jacqueline Polnik

Financial Advisor at Morgan Stanley

Member – 2015

Greg Wolfe

Flight Attendant at United Airlines

Member – 2015

Duane Wykoff

CEO at Refuge of Hope Ministries

Member – 2013

Lois Ferrel

Board Member Emeritus

Marybeth Hinds

Board Member Emeritus

Rob Horger

Board Member Emeritus